## 2024-2025 COMMITTEES/TEAMS

### **COMMITTEES:**

#### **Activities Committee:**

- (2) Anna Otto, Chairperson
- (1) Charles Harlan
- (1) Cheryl Crabtree
- (2) Samantha Otto
- (3) Sandy Young

#### **Budget & Finance Committee:**

- (3) Susan Dumas, Chairperson
- (2) Anna Otto
- (2) Cindy Scoggins
- (3) Charlie Simpson
- (3) Renee Smathers

#### **Missions Committee:**

- (3) Paula Graham, Chairperson
- (1) Angie Bauer
- (1) Gene Coppin
- (1) Beth Long
- (2) Loy Arbaugh
- (2) Angela Grenwelge
- (3) Brad Sandlin

#### **Nominating Committee:**

- (2) Mary Cunningham, Chairperson
- (1) Gene Coppin
- (1) Judy Bush
- (2) Lisa Rogers
- (2) Clara Watson
- (2) Susan Dumas
- (3) Brenda Oehlers
- (3) Cindy Scallorn

#### **Personnel Committee:**

- (1) Joe Long, Chairperson
- (1) Lisa Rogers
- (2) Joni McCoy
- (2) Mike Scoggins
- (3) Scott Patrick
- (3) Terrie Smarr

#### **Policy Committee:**

- (2) Brenda Park, chairperson
- (1) Susan Dumas
- (2) Debbie Ratliff
- (2) Terrie Smarr
- (3) Brenda Oehlers

#### **Repair & Maintenance Committee:**

- (1) Dane Dumas
- (1) Charmane Rogers
- (2) Cody Grenwelge
- (3) Mark McCoy
- (3) Charlie Simpson

#### **Transportation Committee:**

- (1) Dane Dumas
- (1) Arlan Otto
- (2) Kathy Roberts
- (2) Cody Grenwelge
- (3) Mark McCoy
- (#) Indicates the number of years left to serve on this committee.

### **TEAMS:**

#### **Baptismal Team:**

Kenny Smarr, Leader

**Bruce Bush** 

Judy Bush

Lynn Hov

Jenny Patrick

Michelle Richard

Terrie Smarr

#### **Benevolence Team:**

Loy Arbaugh

Nancy Etheredge

Angela Grenwelge

Joe Long

Brenda Oehlers

Margie Pope

**Brad Sandlin** 

Dailon Smith

**Tracy Smith** 

#### Flower/Decoration Team:

Beth Long, Leader

**Shelly Brandon** 

Cynthia Lang

Cheryl Moseley

Kay Nichols

Anna Otto

Brissa TristaN

Francisca Tristan-Trejo

#### **Brother's Keeper Team:**

Bette Sue Hoy, Leader

Rick Berry

Susan Dumas

Angela Grenwelge

Joe Long

Brenda Park

Terrie Smarr

Aaron Watson

#### Family Ministry Team:

Marvin Blackford

John Brandon

Susan Dumas Ronda Ivy

Daisy Jarvis

**Beth Long** 

Samantha Otto Sandra Parker

**Cindy Powers** 

**Dwain Rogers** 

Lisa Rogers

**Iene Smith** 

Kristy Tinsley

Waylon Tinsley

Aaron Watson Suzanne Wesson

Bonnie Windsor

#### **Hospitality/Church Hostess Team:**

John Brandon

Shelly Brandon

Sarah Diaz

Charles Harlan

Cynthia Lang

Beth Long

Joe Long

Debbie Ratliff

Brad Sandlin

#### **Kitchen Team:**

Bette Sue Hoy, Leader

Bruce Bush

Beth Long

Mark McCov

**Charmane Rogers** 

Cindy Scoggins

**Bonnie Windsor** 

Kenneth Windsor

#### **Sound/Video Technicians Team:**

Brook Smentana, Leader

Jennifer Berry

John Brandon

Daisy Jarvis

**Beth Long** 

Greg Monnig

Samantha Otto Lane Wesson

## 2024-2025 CHURCH OFFICERS, PROGRAM LEADERS & TEACHERS

## **GENERAL CHURCH OFFICERS**

**CHURCH CLERK TREASURER TRUSTEES** 

Dianne Hoy **Bruce Bush Bruce Bush Gary Parson** 

**Kenny Smarr** 

PROGRAM LEADERS

**BAPTIST MEN FAMILY MINISTRY WEDNESDAY MEAL LEADER** 

Don Graham Rick Berry Joe Long

**BENEVOLENCE MINISTRY** Clara Watson Beth Long Sandra Parker **PIANIST** 

Tracy Smith **Bette Sue Hoy WOMEN'S MINISTRY CHURCH HOSTESS REPAIR & MAINTENANCE** Angela Grenwelge, Leader

Shannon Franklin Susan Dumas Brenda Park, Ass't **DEACON CHAIRMAN** Kenneth Windsor Michelle Richard, Ass't Shannon Franklin

# **SUNDAY MORNING BIBLE STUDY TEACHERS & OFFICERS**

**SUNDAY MORNING BIBLE STUDY SECRETARY** Zane Bauer

> SMBS Secretary Assistant Joyce Craven & Lois Laxson

**SMBS Secretary Assistant Gary Parson** 

PRESCHOOL DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR Sandra Parker

> Preschool I (Nursery Birth-1 Yr.) Workers Lili Long & Nicole Scoggins Preschool II (2-3 Yr. Old) Teachers **Iene Smith**

Ada Jo Bauman & Gale Parson Substitute

Sandra Parker

Preschool III (4-5 Yr. Old/Kindergarten) Teacher

CHILDREN'S DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR Cynthia Lang

> Children I (1st & 2nd Grade) Teachers Cynthia Lang & Cheryl Moseley Children II (3rd & 4th Grade) Teachers Iamie Bond & Bonnie Windsor

Substitute Gale Parson

Children III (5th & 6th Grade) Teachers Ronnie Bartley

YOUTH DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR Rick Berry Youth Teacher (7-12th Grade) Rick Berry

**ADULT DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR Bobby Limmer** 

> The Table (Co-Ed Young Adult) Teacher Ashleigh Monnig & Carrie Plumley Cornerstone (Co-Ed Adult) Teachers Shannon & Mary Jane Franklin

> Odds 'n Ends (Co-Ed Adult) Teachers Kenny & Terrie Smarr Don Graham

Together We Learn (Co-Ed Adult) Teacher Truthseekers (Co-Ed Senior Adult) Teacher Neiland Fain Deborah (Ladies) Teacher Alice Smith

Ruth (Ladies 50) Teacher Paula Graham Men's Bible (Senior Men) Teacher Charles Harlan