First Baptist Church Llano
First Baptist Church of Llano is a loving, caring church. It is a place where you can be yourself and find a place of service. It is our desire to provide a place of relaxed worship, exciting Bible study and shared ministry. 
Church Staff
Dr. James McGlothlin, Intentional Interim Pastor

Craig Barrack, Minister of Youth & Activities
Jay Henderson, Music Minister

Dianne Hoy, Secretary

Shannon Jenkins, Secretarial Assistant

Shannon Franklin , Custodian


                Bible Study          9:45 am
                AM Worship       11:00 am
                PM Worship         6:00 pm

                Family Meal        5:45 pm
                Kids for Christ    6:15 pm
                Youth                  6:15 pm (TBA June-August)
                Prayer Meeting   6:30 pm

Bruce Bush
Gene Coppin                

Neiland Fain               
Don Graham                            
Lynn Hoy                   
Jim Jenkins                
George Keeton            
Bobby Limmer            
Paul McCarty             
Jess McWhorter         
Gary Parson                              
Kenny Smarr               
Darrell Templeton        
Roy Winburne             

First Baptist Church Llano • Llano, TX • (325)247-4803  © 2019